Category: News

watch the xiaomi 12t and 12t pro launch live

Xiaomi is holding a launch event for today, called “Make moments mega”. The event is taking place in Munich and begins at 14:00 CEST / 12 PM GMT / 17:30 IST. We expect to see the Xiaomi 12T and Xiaomi 12T Pro, and the company revealed at least one of the phones will have

25yearold samsung galaxy a11 gets android 12

Samsung introduced the Galaxy A11 back in May 2020 with an entry-level Snapdragon 450 chipset and a basic 6.4” HD+ screen. The device received Android 11 last year, and now it is getting Android 12. The package comes with firmware version A115FXXU3CVI3 and also brings a security patch dated August 2022, adressing "dozens of privacy

redmi pad debuts in india with 106 lcd and helio g99

After a long teaser campaign, Xiaomi India finally announced its Redmi Pad Android tablet. This is the first slate in the Redmi lineup and it brings a compelling spec list alongside competitive pricing. Redmi Pad Redmi Pad brings a 10.6-inch LCD display with a 1200 x 2000 px resolution and 90Hz refresh rate. The screen is

huawei watch d will go on sale in europe on october 12

Huawei introduced the Watch D, its first smartwatch with blood pressure monitoring, in December 2021. The wearable was not expected outside of the domestic market, but eventually, it was unveiled to the international audience this May, alongside the Mate Xs2. The price was set at €449, but no arrival date was given. Huawei’s keynote in

3c certification reveals the airpods pro 2s battery capacity

With the announcement of Apple’s iPhone 14 lineup last month, it also announced the second generation AirPods Pro 2. Apple mentioned the new model’s improvements to sound quality, upgrades to noise cancellation and passthrough sound, and a bump in the expected battery life of the AirPods Pro. Thanks to a 3C certification, we now