watch the xiaomi 12t and 12t pro launch live

Xiaomi is holding a launch event for today, called “Make moments mega”. The event is taking place in Munich and begins at 14:00 CEST / 12 PM GMT / 17:30 IST. We expect to see the Xiaomi 12T and Xiaomi 12T Pro, and the company revealed at least one of the phones will have a 200MP camera.

The event might also see the arrival of the Redmi Pad – an affordable tablet that made its Indian debut earlier today. It has a 10.6” LCD on the front and a Helio G99 chipset.

The Xiaomi 12T is coming with a Mediatek 8100 chipset, while the Xiaomi 12T Pro is reportedly powered by a Snapdragon 8 Gen…


Link: https://www.gsmdb.com/gsmarena/watch_the_xiaomi_12t_and_12t_pro_launch_live-news-56035.php