xiaomi mi 10t mi 10t pro and mi 10t lite are getting official on september 30

It’s official. Xiaomi is announcing the Mi 10T family of smartphones at an online event that will take place on September 30, at 2 PM CEST / 12 PM GMT / 1 PM BST / 3 PM EEST.

Expected are the Mi 10T, the Mi 10T Pro, and the Mi 10T Lite, the latter of which should employ the newly announced Snapdragon 750G chipset for a price under €300, as also teased by Xiaomi in the past.

The Mi 10T Pro has been rumored to sport a 144 Hz LCD display, a big battery, and a 108 MP main camera. The non-Pro Mi 10T will swap that out for a 64 MP sensor. The phones should run MIUI 12 out of the box, and…


Link: https://www.gsmdb.com/gsmarena/xiaomi_mi_10t_mi_10t_pro_and_mi_10t_lite_are_getting_official_on_september_30-news-45419.php