Facebook announced a new feature today that’s all about making your profile not stand out for the wrong reasons, say when you’re looking for a job and a possible employer looks you up.
Manage Activity is the name, bulk deletion and hiding of past posts is the game. It lets you curate your presence on Facebook in a much more streamlined way than before.
You can archive (nee hide) content you no longer want others to see, but still want to keep for yourself over on the social network. There’s also a trash bin, where you can move stuff you no longer want to ever see again.